KONGA RETAIL STORE LOCATIONS IN NIGERIA

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

 

Konga has been a household name when it comes to online retailing, to make it interesting konga has made it easy for customers,you can now order for products online and pick them up at any of their stores closet to you, so you don’t have to worry home delivery charges.You can get items like mobile phone,tablets,laptops and mobile phone accessories at the stores.

Another thing you should know about these stores is that you can buy items from them and spread your payment at your own convenience. Now isn’t that wonderful,scroll down to get the locations of the stores.

 

GBAGADA STORE

5 Redemption Crescent, UPS bustop Gbagada
Phone:08090235693
Email:gbagada@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm.

 

IKEJA STORE

10 Medical Road, Computer Village Ikeja, Lagos
Phone:08090236184
Email:ikeja@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm.

 

AJAO ESTATE STORE

33 Murtala Mohammed Airport Road Ajao Estate, Lagos

Phone:08090235696
Email:airportroad@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

IKOYI STORE

2 Norman Williams by Keffi off Awolowo Rd.

Phone:08170391720
Email:ikoyi@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

SURULERE STORE

78 Bode Thomas Road Surulere, Lagos

Phone:08090236183
Email:surulere@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

ADMIRALTY STORE

10 Gabby Ade Street, Opposite Pavilion bus stop, Admiralty way Lekki Phase 1

Phone:07016542481
Email:admiraltylekki@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

CHERUB MALL STORE

Cherubmall, Km 18 Lekki-Epe exp way, Alpha Beach bustop.

Phone:07015834226
Email:cherubmall@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

TRADE FAIR LAGOS STORE

43 Delta private plaza, opposite heritage Bank, Balogun Business Association, International Trade fair.

Phone:08090236407
Email:tradefair@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

MARINA STORE

51/52 Kingsway Building Marina, Lagos

Phone:08184225310
Email:marina@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

ABUJA STORE

Plot 20, Port-Harcourt Crescent, Area 11, Abuja

Phone:08090269422
Email:abuja1@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

ABUJA STORE 2
New Banex Plaza, Wuse2, beside Unity Bank Abuja

Phone:08028993368
Email:abuja2@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

ENUGU STORE

134 Upper Chime Avenue Enugu, Enugu

Phone:07086459411
Email:konga.enugu@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

PORT-HARCOURT STORE

Technology House, 22B, Old Aba Road, Rumuogba Close to Woji Junction, Rivers State

Phone:08090235695
Email:konga.ph@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

OWERRI STORE

65B Mbaise Rd, Close to Fire Service Owerri, Imo

Phone:08090400907
Email:owerri@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

ASABA STORE

Empire house, 339 Nnebisi road, Opposite Asaba Stadium, Asaba, Delta

Phone:08129851099
Email:asaba@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

UYO STORE

104 Ikot Ekpene Road, Opposite University of Uyo Annex Gate Uyo, Akwa Ibom

Phone:08129851119
Email:konga.uyo@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

IBADAN STORE

Shop UL 39, Palms Shopping Complex, Ring Road, Opp. High Court Ibadan, Oyo

Phone:08090235098
Email:ibadan@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

WARRI STORE

Shop 42, Delta Mall, Effurun Roundabout Warri, Delta

Phone:08129851098
Email:warri@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

 

KANO STORE

Shop G13, Ado Bayero Mall Kano, Kano

Phone:08028993145
Email:konga.kano@konga.com

Opening Hours
Mondays to Fridays 8am – 6pm
Saturdays 8am – 6pm

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *