GOD IS GOOD MOTORS (GIGM) BUS TERMINAL LOCATIONS IN NIGERIA

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

 

When you talk about transport services in Nigeria God is Good Motors (GIGM) has become the most respected and reliable transport service in Nigeria.

God is Good Motors was founded by late chief Edwin Ajare in 1998,after his death in 2009 his son Mr Chidi Ajeare took over as chairman and chief executive officer of the organization.With their headquarters in Benin city Edo state GIGM operates in over 10 states in Nigeria cutting across five of the six geo political zones of the country.

Now with the online booking service travel has gotten easier because with GIGM you can book for your trip online with this it makes them the first transport company in Nigeria to come up with this innovation.

You can also book for your seat reservation anytime by downloading the GIGM mobile app which is available on google play store and apple store.Now to make it easy we are giving you the locations of GIGM bus terminals in Nigeria.

ABIA STATE

1. Aba Terminal
Addres:No 5, Asa road, Former Old Nitel Building, Aba.
Phone No:09087821924
Email address:aba@gigm.com

2. Umuahia Terminal
Address:New Central Park, Ohia, Enugu-Port Harcourt Express Way. Umuahia, Abia State.
Phone No:09087821924
Email address:umuahia@gigm.com 

ABUJA FCT

1. Maraba Terminal
Address:Abuja Keffi road, by Abacha road junction, via nyanya-mararaba. opp. Chrisgold plaza or Oando filling station. Abuja.
Phone No:09087821924
Email address:maraba@gigm.com

2. Zuba Terminal
Address:Market Space 206, Zuba Market Abuja.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:zuba@gigm.com

3. Utako Terminal
AddressPlot 113, Utako District, FCT Abuja.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:utako@gigm.com

4. Kubwa Terminal
Address:Block 43, Gado Nasko Way, Opposite 2/2 Court, Kubwa, Abuja.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:kubwa@gigm.com

AKWA-IBOM STATE

1. Uyo Terminal
Address:3, Monsignor Akpan Avenue, Itam Industrial Layout, Opposite Timber Market, Itam
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:uyo@gigm.com

ANAMBRA STATE

1. Awka Terminal
Address:Elite shopping complex, opposite Crunchies Fries, Enugu/Onitsha Expressway, Awka, Anambra State
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:awka@gigm.com

BAYELSA STATE

1. Bayelsa Terminal
Address:Opposite Wema bank, Kpansia, by Inec Junction,Yenagoa
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:yenagoa@gigm.com

EDO STATE

1. Auchi Terminal
Address:Auchi-Okene express way, by old staff Quarters, Auchi Poly.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:auchi@gigm.com

2. Benin- Central Terminal
Address:12 Akpakpava Road by First Junction,Benin City,Edo State
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:akpakpava@gigm.com

3. Benin-Head Office
Address:202B Uselu Lagos Road, Near Ediaken Market, Benin City, Edo State
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:uselu@gigm.com

4. Ekpoma Office
Address:Benin Auchi road, Ekpoma,Opposite grail center.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:ekpoma@gigm.com

 

IMAGE OF THE HEADQUARTERS IN EDO STATE

 

DELTA STATE

1. Asaba Office
Address:Asaba – Onisha Express way, by Head-Bridge.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:asaba@gigm.com

2. Warri Office
Address:138, Effurun Sapele Road, By Airport Junction, Effurun, Delta State.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:warri@gigm.com

ENUGU STATE

1. Enugu Office
Address:7, Market Road,Opposite State Library,Holy Ghost Park,Ogui,Enugu State.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:enugu@gigm.com

IMO STATE

1. Owerri Office
Address:31, Relief Road Junction, Off, Egbu Road, Owerri, Imo State
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:owerri@gigm.com

LAGOS STATE

1. Ajah Office
Address:Near Police station in Ajiwe Ajah.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:ajah@gigm.com

2. Lekki Pick Up/ Booking Center
Address:No 1, Wole Ariyo street off Admiralty way beside first bank.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:lekkibookingcenter@gigm.com

3. Festac Office
Address:Festac Gate Bus Stop.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:festac@gigm.com

4. Ikotun Terminal
Address:29, Ikotun Road, Opposite Ikotun LG, Ikotun Bus-Stop. Lagos State.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:ikotun@gigm.com

5. Iyana-Ipaja Terminal
Address:164, Lagos-Abeokuta Express way, Beside Diamond Bank, Lagos.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:Iyana-Ipaja@gigm.com

6. Jibowu Terminal
Address:20 Ikorodu Express Road, Jibowu, Lagos.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:jibowu@gigm.com

7. Old Ojo Terminal
Address:Old Ojo Road, By the Police Station, Lagos.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:oldojo@gigm.com

8. Volkswagen Terminal
Address:Volkswagen Bus Stop.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:volks@gigm.com

9. Yaba (Central Park) Terminal
Address:Yaba Central Park, Opp. Psychiatric Hospital, Yaba, Lagos.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:yaba@gigm.com

10. Oyingbo Terminal
Address:25 Otto causeway, opposite iddo bus stop. Iddo, ebute meta. Lagos.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:oyingbo@gigm.com

KADUNA STATE

1. Kaduna Terminal
Adress:Lagos garage, Mando, Kaduna.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:kaduna@gigm.com

RIVER STATE

1. Port-Harcourt Terminal
Address:228 Aba Road By Bori Camp, Just after INEC Office, Port Harcout, River State.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:portharcourt@gigm.com

PLATEAU STATE

1. Jos Terminal
Address:Angwan Soya Zaria Road bypass, Opposite Jankwanu Bingham University teaching Hospital.
Phone No:09087821924
Email Address:jos@gigm.com

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *