GLO & AIRTEL SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS IN LAGOS

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

GLO & AIRTEL SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS IN LAGOS

 

Recently we published the addresses of MTN and Etisalat service centre in Lagos,I hope the information came in handy.

For GLO and AIRTEL fans you don’t have to wait much longer,now we are going to give you the addresses of GLO and AIRTEL service centers in Lagos.

 

globacom-office-2

GLO SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS IN LAGOS

VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE

  • 21 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
    Lagos.
    Email:vi.shop@gloworld.com

VICTORIA ISLAND MINI SHOP

  • 53, Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island
    Lagos.
    Email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com

OLUWOLE OFFICE

  • Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall
    Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street
    Lagos Island
    Email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com

CELE OFFICE

  • Conoil Mega Station,
    along Apapa Oshodi Expressway,
    Cele Lagos.
    Email: cele.shop@gloworld.com

APAPA OFFICE

  • 7 Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road)
    Lagos.
    Email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com

SURULERE OFFICE

  • 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,
    Surulere Lagos
    Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com

LEKKI OFFICE

  • Conoil Filling Station,
    Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki
    Lagos.
    Email: lekki.shop@gloworld.com

LASU OFFICE

  • Conoil Filling Station(LASU),
    Badagry Expressway Lagos
    Email: lasu.shop@gloworld.com

MUSHIN OFFICE

  • 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin
    Lagos.
    Email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com

YABA OFFICE

  • 280 Herbert Macaulay, Yaba
    Lagos.
    Email: yaba.shop@gloworld.com

PALMS OFFICE

  • Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall,
    Lekki Lagos
    Email: palms.shop@gloworld.com

IKEJA OFFICE

  • 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja
    Lagos.
    Email: ikeja.shop@gloworld.com

M.M AIRPORT OFFICE

  • Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2,
    Ikeja Lagos.
    Email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com

OKOTA OFFICE

  • 101 Okota Road, Beside Tantalizers
    Email: okota.shop@gloworld.com

KETU OFFICE

  • 131/133 Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere
    Lagos.
    Email: ketu.shop@gloworld.com

AJAO ESTATE OFFICE

  • 7 Airport Road, Ajao Estate
    Lagos.
    Email: ajao.shop@gloworld.com

IKORODU OFFICE

  • 15 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
    Lagos.
    Email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com

SEME BORDER OFFICE

  • Conoil Filling Station,
    Seme Border
    Emial:semeborder.shop@gloworld.com

FADEYI OFFICE

  • 96 Ikorodu Road, ETB Building,
    Fadeyi,Lagos.
    Email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com

AJEGUNLE OFFICE

  • 66 Mobil Road, Ajegunle,
    Lagos State
    Email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com

 

ALSO VIEW MTN & ETISALAT SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS IN LAGOS

 

airtel1

 

AIRTEL SERVICE CENTER ADDRESS IN LAGOS

ALABA OFFICE

  • 36, Alaba International Market Road, Alaba
    Lgaos.

VICTORIA ISLAND

  • 133, Ahmadu Bello Way, Silverbird Galleria, Victoria Island
    Lagos.

COSTAIN OFFICE

  • 90/92 Apapa rd. Costain Lagos

LEKKI OFFICE 1

  • The Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki

LEKKI OFFICE 2

  • Shop 11, Circle Mall – Jakande Roundabout (Lekki 5th Roundabout),
    Lekki Lagos.

SURULERE OFFICE

  • 11, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere
    Lagos.

YABA OFFICE

  • Oando Filling Station Tejuosho
    Lagos

ILUPEJU OFFFICE

  • 22, Town Planning Way, Ilupeju
    Lagos

APAPA MALL OFFICE

  • Apapa Mall, Apapa Lagos.

IKEJA OFFICE

  • Ikeja Mall Shoprite, Alausa,
    Ikeja Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE

  • 47, Adeola Odeku , (Beside Skye Bank)
    Victoria Island
    Lagos.

IKEJA OFFICE

  • 11 Oba Akran Way, Ikeja
    Lagos

OGBA OFFICE

  • 18, Isheri Road, Ogba
    Lagos

IKORODU OFFICE

  • 199 Lagos Road, Ikorodu
    Lagos

APAPA PFFICE

  • Oando Filling Station, Apapa Road
    Lagos

ALL OANDO OFFICES

  • Oando Filling Station. Opposite Tejuosho Ultra Modern Market, Yaba,
  • Oando Filling Station, Lagos/Abeokuta Expressway, Ile Epo Bus Stop
  • Oando Filling Station, Agege Motor rd. Agege
  • Oando Filling Station, Fola Agoro Street, Shomolu
  • Oando Filling Station, Ikorodu rd. Fadeyi Bus stop
  • Oando Filling Station, Ikate Round-about, Lekki Lagos
  • Oando Filling Station, Broad street Lagos Island

AGBARA OFFICE

  • Grocery Bazaar, Km 33, Badagry Expressway Odofa Bus stop

VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE 1

  • 707, Adeola Hopewell street , Lagos

VICTORIA ISLAND OFFICE 2

  • 14, Idowu Martins Street, Lagos

YABA OFFICE

  • University Of Lagos, Akoka Lagos.

AIRPORT OFFICE

  • Departure Lounge
  • Food Court MMA2
  • Depture terminal MMIA
  • Final Departure MMIA
Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *