FOUANI NIGERIA LIMITED LG OFFICES IN NIGERIA

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

fouani-shop

 

Fouani Nigeria Limited a sole distributor of LG Electronics products, with over 30 branches evenly spread across the country this includes Lagos, PortHarcourt, Abuja, Kano, Jos, Asaba Ibadan and Benin.

Their service centers are dedicated in delivering excellent services across the country and support a full range of LG products. They deliver rapid turnaround in terms of warranty and trade repairs,on site or at any of their fully accredited Fouani LG service centers.

When you buy any LG product from any accredited LG partner,your products comes with a 2 years warranty. The warranty entitles you to a free repair work at any Fouani LG service centers, which includes free genuine LG parts and free labor charges.

Below are the list of Fouani offices and in Nigeria.

 

ABUJA OFFICE

Head office

Plot 502, Idu industrial Area, Phase 1, Abuja
TEL. 8107539484
E-mail : abuja@fouani.com

WUSE II 

Plot 1782, Ademola Adetokunbo Crescent
TEL. 8107539519 / 8107539520
E-Mail : ap.showroom@fouani.com

WUSE II

29, Aminu Kano Crescent
TEL. 8107539524 / 8107539525
E-Mail : abuja.showroom@fouani.com

GRAD TOWER MALL

Plot 232 Murtala Mohammed
Express, Along Apo Mechanic Village, Apo
TEL. 08169153015/08169152807
E-Mail: grandmall@fouani.com

GWARIMPA

46/48 First Avenue,Gwarimpa District, Abuja, FTC

 

 

LAGOS OFFICE

Apapa Showroom

11/13 WareHouse Road,  Apapa, Lagos
E-mail : apapa@fouani.com,info@fouani.com
Office :TEL. 01-4664444

Surulere Showroom

98, Bode Thomas Road, Surulere, LagosTEL. 01-7617619
E-mail : surulere@fouani.com
TEL. 08107540032

Allen Ikeja

17/19, Allen Avenue Road ,Ikeja , Lagos
E-mail : allenshowroom@gmail.com
TEL. 070-83239047 or 08107540008

Mushin Showroom

305 Agege motor road, Mushin, Lagos
E-mail : mushin@fouani.com
TEL. 8107540033

Festac Showroom

23 road, royal plaza, Festac, Lagos
E-mail : festac@fouani.com
TEL. 08107540034

Ikoyi Showroom

86, Awolowo Road, Ikoyi, LagosTEL. 01-4610180
TEL.08107540031 or 01-4610180
E-mail : ikoyi@fouani.com

Victoria Island Showroom

57,ADEOLA ODEKU, VI, Lagos
E-mail : vi.showroom@fouani.com
TEL.08131845172

Lekki Showroom

Block A .Polt283, Idado, Express way, Lekki-Lagos
E-mail : lekki@fouani.com
TEL. 08107539440

Citymall Ikeja

Obafemi – Awolowo way
E-mail: citymall@fouani.com
TEL. 08107539353

Ogba Showroom

34,Ijaiye Road, Ogba Ikeja.
E-mail : ogba.showroom@fouani.com
TEL. 080-32580114

Marina

46, Marina, Lagos Island, Lagos
E-mail: marina@fouani.com
TEL. +2348107539620

 

ASABA OFFICE

Head office

5, Ibusa Road, opp. Ogufure Bus Stop, Asaba
TEL. 08107539371
E-mail : asaba@fouani.com or asaba.showroom@fouani.com

 

PORT HARCOURT OFFICE

Head office

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
TEL. 08107539446
E-mail : phc@fouani.com

 

Trans Amadi showroom

268, Off Trans Amadi, Industrial Layout
TEL. 0810-7539441

 

LEVENTIS Showroom
PLOT 26 ABA ROAD – OPP. LEVENTIS BUS STOP
TEL. 08107539449
E-mail : leventis.phc@fouani.com

ABA Showroom
17 ABA EXPRESS WAY.OPPOSITE SHELL R/A PORT HARCOURT.
TEL.  081-07539439 / 08107539447
E-mail : aba.phc@fouani.com

 

NTA Showroom

150 NTA ROAD (LOCATION JUNCTION) ,PORTHARCOURT, RIVERS STATE, NIGERIA.
TEL.  +234/8107539444 , +234/8107539476
E-mail : nta.phc@fouani.com

 

IBADAN OFFICE

Head office

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
TEL . 8107539415
E-mail : Ibadan@fouani.com

 

Ibadan Showroom

15-Obafemi awolowo way j.allen .dugbe.
TEL . 8107539416
Showroom E-amil : ibadan.showroom@fouani.com

Iwo Showroom 
Q822 Agodi G.R.A., Iwo Road Idi-Ape Ibadan.
TEL . 0810-7539431
E-mail : iwo.ibadan@fouani.com

Challenge Showroom
Lagos-Ibadan Road, Challenge Roundabout, Ibadan, Oyo State
TEL: 0810-7594070
E-mail : Challenge.Ibadan@fouani.com

 

KANO OFFICE

Head office

NO”33 NIGER STREET MDS COMPOUND
TEL. 8107539360
E-mail : kano@fouani.com

 

Showroom

NO”8 LAGOS STREET BEHIND CENTRAL BANK OF NIGERIA,
LUKAT HOUSE
E-mail : kano.showroom@fouani.com
TEL. 8107539362

 

BENIN OFFICE

Benin Office

6 Country Home Rd,
OPPOSITE STELLA OBASANJO HOSPITAL, OFFSAPELE
ROAD, BENIN CITY, EDO STATE
Tel: 08063613341 or 08164912317
E-Mail: benin@fouani.com or benin.showroom@fouani.com

 

WARRI OFFICE

Warri Showroom

SHOP 52,DELTA MALL,WARRI
Mobile: 08120995226 or 08107539600
Email: warri.showroom@fouani.com

 

JOS OFFICE

Head office

Opposite ETB , MM WAY, Near British American Junction.
TEL. 0810-7539393
TEL. 0810-7539394
E-mail : jos@fouani.com

 

Mission Showroom

No. 2 Mission Road, Yakubu Gowon Way,Jos, Plateau State
Mobile: 08107539492 / 09095434343
Email: Jos.mission@fouani.com

Follow on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterFollow us

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *